A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Life is not Measured Tile January 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — gotta love scrappin' @ 9:10 am

My SWEET Aunt has been wanting one of these tiles for many, many months.  My crafting mojo left and it didn’t return for a really long time. 

Finally I have finished it. 

I used Sure Cuts Alot Software with my Cricut.  Then my computer crashed and I lost it so I finished it up with Jasmine Cart.  I am by far never perfect and this could have had some more work but I do kinda like with the imperfections.

XO,

Becky

 

One Response to “Life is not Measured Tile”

  1. Mary Beth Says:

    I love it


Leave a Reply

