A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Lack of creativity May 16, 2010

Filed under: Random Thoughts — gotta love scrappin' @ 8:13 am

Well I have sort of had a slump in the creativity department.  My auntie asked for a tile well….A LONG TIME AGO!  It has a lot of words and I just didn’t see the finished product.  Couldn’t find a font I liked then I also seconded guess myself.  I am working on it.  I am really trying here.  I didn’t want a “print” font but all the script I came across was very thin.  Have I mentioned I am not very creative when I can’t see a finished product????   SO 2 half finished Tiles later it still isn’t done.

My next weekend.  I dislike slumps so much…

XO,

Becky

XO,

Becky

 

2 Responses to “Lack of creativity”

  1. mary beth Says:

    u r trying to hard…just put the two 1/2’s together to make whole…it’ll be perfect to others.

    • Becky Says:

      I got ya now! I just have to get it put on the tile. I found a font I like hope you do and seal it and it will be on its way from my house to yours.


Leave a Reply

