A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Outdoor Fun August 21, 2009

Filed under: scrapbook layouts — gotta love scrappin' @ 1:22 pm
Tags:

What a great time we have when we can all get together! 

This layout is of the “Spence’s” playing cornhole.  I love this spot on my uncle’s farm.  Granted all I have is my little car and always have to rely on someone else to get me back there unless I want to walk.  Nah!  🙂

Cornhole Lo

I hope you enjoy my creations.  I have plans for some new things.  More TP mini albums, tiles, and altered journals.  Christmas is coming quickly and I hope that most of my aunts and cousins gifts will be hand made. 

Now for a young man’s (15-25 years of age) hand made gift?  I am drawing a blank…  Can anyone share their ideas?

XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

