A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Another Toilet Paper Roll Album August 14, 2009

Filed under: Scrapbook Projects — gotta love scrappin' @ 5:15 pm
Tags:

I have purchased a Crop a Dile and have I stated how EASY these are now.  Why did I not have one of these prior to 3 weeks ago….LOVE IT.  Almost the most useful tool I own in the entire house.  One of my newly acquired friends is going to be a GRANNY! I may have some more news on her in the upcoming weeks but it is just too soon to tell.  The grandbaby is suppose to be a boy so I have made her a mini album to keep some of the pictures and good stuff in there.  Hope you enjoy.  These are so easy now that I have my Crop a Dile. 

 

Leave a Reply

