A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

School Supply Bottle August 12, 2009

Filed under: School Theme,Scrapbook Projects — gotta love scrappin' @ 5:01 pm
Tags: , ,

For I have no idea what else to call it!  School is getting ready to start and I wanted to take the teachers something special to start the year with.  I have decorated the outside with a theme of yes, school!  Interesting isn’t it.  Well here are some pictures. 

I took the label off the bottle and very carefully with the exacto knife cut a 3 sided square out so I could pack this stuff in it.  Then I decorated a piece of card stock.  I think it came out okay.  I could add some things to it I guess.  I used glitter on the apple to make it pop. I used the Cricut to cut most of the decorations.  I used the Locker Talk cart. 

Enjoy!

 XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

