A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Mini Album July 30, 2009

Filed under: Scrapbook Projects — gotta love scrappin' @ 12:42 pm
Tags: ,

Here is an album I got to finish last night.  Just because I was mad and locked myself in my scrapbooking room.  Why do men do stupid stuff?  That’s all I have to say. 

I bought this album at Michaels in the dollar section.  I want to go back there and get some others in the colorblock manufacturer.  I love these because they are big enough to get a 3.5 x 5 picture on them and so some journaling.  I am not completely happy with this BUT am I ever with any project I do?  Something seems to always be off.

I can always add stuff to it later.  What do you think?

Hope you feel better than I do today!

XO,

Becky

 

One Response to “Mini Album”

  1. mary beth Says:

    super cute


Leave a Reply

