A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Busy Boy Layout July 24, 2009

Filed under: scrapbook layouts — gotta love scrappin' @ 1:10 pm
Tags:

I am finally getting to sit down with out interruptions *Unless you classify hubby wanting the computer while I am using it.  Don’t put it down or it is fair game!! to do some scrapbooking.  It has been a while since I was able to sit down COMPLETE a project and get to take a picture of it.  I cleaned off my scrapbook table and in the process I found a new templete I just had to try!  While it isn’t the exact same it has some of the main prinicipals of the lo I was “copying’.  I did have a great time doing it but I tell you time got away from me and it took me about 4 hours to complete.

 

XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

