A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Thankful June 25, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — gotta love scrappin' @ 6:54 pm

God has blessed our family.  My DH has a broken ankle and stretched ligaments.  This all came from the accident on June 13th.  I am so thankful for having him here with us and I am deeply saddened that my uncle is not.  He was such a wonderful passionate person who will never be forgotten. God was with these men as they traveled even though it was as tragic as it was, my uncle didn’t suffer and  my husband’s ankle was the only thing hurt physically; it could have been a lot worse. 

One thing I have been very thankful for is FAMILY!  Of course our family is quite large and very close.  I am blessed to have family like ours.

XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

