A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Toliet Paper Roll Mini-Album June 12, 2009

Filed under: Scrapbook Projects — gotta love scrappin' @ 9:19 am
Tags: ,

I found this over at the Cricut Message Board! I am so thankful that other people share their creative spirits so freely. 

Please lookat this lady’s blog for more information. 

I have a coworker; he and his wife are hoping for a B@by this next year.  Good thing they told me ahead of time considering how long it is taking me to finish this.  I hope that they will enjoy it.  I hope that they be able to hold some of there memories in here.  You know who you are no peeking! All smiles for me! 

 

Hope you enjoy!

XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

