A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

Just Plain Busy May 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — gotta love scrappin' @ 9:01 pm
Tags:

Life is so busy.  Seems that way for a lot of people.  I know I am not alone!

I haven’t been able to post any new projects BUT I am working on something I luv.  I will post more as I get it finished.

I finally got a bit of time to post some pictures.  I made a Thank you card for a beautiful lady!  You know who you are! 

Simple Thank you note

 

DS got a pony from his Pawpaw.  He loves it.

Snickers

Sorry it isn’t a clear pic.  Oh golly I hope they don’t get mama a horse, cuz I am not riding.  Let me stay at home and scrap! Now that is an idea.  Yeah, more time for scrapping.  Go ahead boys and ride! 

I am still working on my other project.  Thank you to all that are saving TP rolls.  Oh I got so mad at myself this morning.  So this week is teacher appreication week.  I made stuff for all of Lane’s teachers.   TOOK THEM AND DIDN”T TAKE A PICTURE TO SHARE WITH YA’LL! UGH!!!!  Oh well, they enjoyed and it was just a flower pot, gloves and the seed packets that I posted before.

Well for now I must go!  I promise more projects soooon! 

XO,

Becky

 

Leave a Reply

