A love for Scrapbooking

A Crafty Blog

What a day! April 15, 2009

Filed under: scrapbook layouts — gotta love scrappin' @ 8:44 pm

What a day! I have been cold all day long. My mind is racin’ on my next project. Can’t quite see what I would like for it to be! 😦 I H@te that so badly. I am thinking I might do an altered post it notes cover. ? Oh golly, I am glad it’s H*mp day but will it ever end? 🙂 I want to go to LSS but I don’t have any money to spend, yucky! Maybe next week, I can take a day trip and get supplies/projects. So I guess it will be just use scraps this weekend. BUT on the plus side had a bday last week and sweet sis bought me Life’s a Beach cart and DH bought (even though I don’t think he knows) Storybook cart, Graphically Speaking cart, Wild Card and Tags, Boxes, and Bags cart for my bday. I got SB, GS, TBB from Cricutmachine.com. That website totally rocks. It was so fast, I got a shipment confirmation that afternoon. I will order again from there when another sale comes around, $29.99 a cart. Totally exciting! I told him he spoiled me, sadly enough all 3 of us are. But I am done buying carts this year. I AM NOT GOING TO BUY ANY MORE THIS YEAR. Well, that is my vow. Oh WELL, here are some more of my older lo.

dscn0917

dscn0918

dscn0919

XO,
Becky

 

Leave a Reply

